What do people think about Istanbul Tourist Pass®?

4.7 / 5 379 recent reviews

This is how much people love the
Istanbul Tourist Pass®

Istanbul first visit


The worst part, maybe the only one, is that if you didn’t have the app always on front use, and you opened other app or the camera or gallery or whatever, you had to re login again. It is like the app does not admit anything that being constantly using. My girlfriend had the same problem. Always like loggin out for using other app or WhatsApp or whatever. If you can improve the behaviour on second plane, perfect

Ignacio Andonegui from Spain reviewed on the 2020-08-18

← Back to reviews

Reply from Istanbul Tourist Pass®

Good day Ignacio,

We feel sorry for the inconvenience you and your girlfriend faced while using our mobile app. We appreciate your review and we agree with your suggestion. Because of that, we are currently developing a new app that will be able to store the session for a while.
However, keep in mind that the current app allows you to find all the information you need in order to be able to visit any of the attractions which do not require a reservation, without having to login to the system. There are 2 options in the main menu called "Attractions" and "Nearby" which allow you to find all the attractions included in the Pass. After clicking on each attraction or service you can find all the information such as location, opening hours, etc., which means you only needed to login in order to make the required reservations..

Best regards,
Istanbul Tourist Pass Team